Committee purpose: 

1.          Waste management, refuse collection and recycling. Environmental improvement schemes. The quality of the public realm, including street services and grounds maintenance.  Highway matters that are the responsibility of the Borough Council and drainage. Public conveniences. Environmental Health. Oversee and monitor the enforcement activities of the Council. Community Safety (including Community Safety Partnership) and CCTV.

Chair: Cllr Barry Aspinell -

Vice Chair: Cllr David Worsfold -

Cllr Alison Fulcher -

Cllr Dominic Naylor -


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.