The Mayor and Deputy Mayor

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor

Mark Haigh (Mayor); Jay Laplain (Deputy Mayor)

Town Hall

Assets, Projects and Strategy

Sarah Cloke (Vice-Chair)

Liberal Democrat branded goods (clipboards)

Audit, Governance and Appointments

Darryl Sankey (Chair); Nicky Cuthbert (Vice Chair)

Lib Dem balloon

Clean and Green

Barry Aspinell (Chair); David Worsfold (Vice Chair)

Money - a selection of UK bank notes and coins

Finance and Resources

David Kendall (Chair); Steve Mayo (Vice Chair)

Ingatestone station

Housing, Health and Community

Vicky Davies (Vice Chair)

Wine rack


Martin Cuthbert (Chair); Philip Mynott (Vice Chair)

New build houses / homes complete / just finished.


Philip Mynott (Chair); Martin Cuthbert (Vice Chair)

Calculator number pad

Scrutiny, Performance and Standards

Dominic Naylor (Chair); Hugh Gorton (Vice Chair)


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.